# SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

### EAST COMMUNITY ASSEMBLY

## Meeting held 16<sup>th</sup> May 2012

**PRESENT:** Councillors Jenny Armstrong, John Campbell, Julie Dore, Terry Fox, Harry Harpham, Mazher Iqbal, Martin Lawton, Mary Lea, Pat Midgley, John Robson, Lynn Rooney and Jack Scott

.....

#### 1. **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE**

There were no apologies for absence.

#### 2. **APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR**

**RESOLVED:** That Councillor Pat Midgley be appointed Chair of the Community Assembly.

#### 3. DAY AND TIME OF MEETINGS

**RESOLVED:** That meetings of the Assembly be held on a quarterly basis on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank